2 week ago...
i joined silat. the group name is grasio..
damn the training so hard... 30push-up i hate that part..
then after the warm-up then blablabla then spar session
damn fahmi get spar with the instructor then me? spar with hiznur(sister)
she was super good.. what can i say, im just a beginner only what... haha..
she make me fell 2times one draw. its hard you know.. haha..
but i learnt how to kick and punch. haha! what the hell...
Tmr got silat training... so empty..
haha! but im well peparing.. (:
Dead and Gone
Sunday, January 31, 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


No comments:
Post a Comment